National Junior Honor Society Inducts New Members

On Wednesday, April 24th, twenty new members were inducted into Sacred Heart’s chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. 

Under the guidance of teacher moderator Andrea Hurm and student moderator Reilly Sweeney, the festivities included a transfer of office as well as a pin ceremony, signing of the official NJHS Register, and a recital of the pledge. Congratulations to all of our new inductees and best of luck to our rising High School students!
New Inductees:
Molly O'Connor -President
Corin Clougherty -Vice President
Soren Morales -Treasurer
Charlotte Schaub-Secretary
Matthew Andrade
Evronia Awad
Jennifer Buckley
Brendan Carberry
Aislinn Chandler
Ava Churchill
Rileigh Coleman
Olivia Gianelis
Sara Hallisey
Eliana Jackson
Matthew Kirwan
Joseph Lothrop
Grace Meikle
Sofia Piantedosi
Alana Picone
Miranda Walsh

Sacred Heart School

High School: 781-585-7511
Elementary School: 781-585-2114 
Early Childhood Center: 781-585-2290
Sacred Heart School is a landmark educational institution on the South Shore. Providing students in preschool to grade 12 a top-tier, private, Catholic education for the last 70 years.